打印 上一文章 下一文章

[鬼話連篇] great adventures

[複製網址]
This is my very first time both buying and trying a wig... I was so uncertain with what I would be getting, honestly (literally spent hours on amazon looking for one). The packaging isn't at all special, nor does it come with instructions on how to either use or care for your wig, but the wig itself is absolutely amazing! I had so much fun playing with it for a bit when it first arrived! I'm even more excited now than ever for the party that I am to attend - I plan to pair the wig to my costume blonde wig. I did have to trim the bangs as they were a bit too long for me. I'm no hairstylist, though, so my cut wasn't the best in the word - but it adds more character to the wig if I do say so myself XD I've seen that people use baby powder to help the wig look less shiny and more like real hair, so I'll maybe try that! If you guys have any advice on how to care or handle the wig, do let me know! ^^ Overall, I think I'll definitely be purchasing more wigs from here!!
I really like the wig, it’s soft and thick (at least for a cheaper wig). The pictures make it look brown fading into blonde but when in person I would say it’s more dark blonde (with a bit of pink) fading into light blonde. It was perfect for me since that’s what I wanted. I really just got it because I was debating on dying my hair blonde and getting bangs long blonde wig. I did pluck out the hairline (quick search on YouTube will tell you how) and cut the bangs a little shorter but overall very pleased. Also mine DID come with a hair net.

I loved this wig, but sadly had to return as it was just too light on me. But this wig is amazing!Pros* color is beautiful* doesn't tangle very easily* quality is surprising for the price* not too shiny* the part is realistic & has some space between the hair showing "skin"Cons* bangs could be a bit fullerThat's really my only con, and I plan on buying this in another color so I can wear it.